Our Brand

Our Brand

Our logo is a thoughtful representation of who we are and how we work; from the emotions the colors represent, to the shape, and to the movement conveyed by the flags. Each element was carefully designed to exemplify our mission, vision, and values. We take pride in...
Amber Barker

Amber Barker

Profile « Back to Our Team Contact Info   817.435.8612   abarker@calvettiferguson.com  Connect with me on LinkedIn Areas of FocusAccounting / Construction / Private Clients ACCOUNTING SERVICES SENIOR ASSOCIATE Education Bachelor of Business Administration from...
Jeremias Castillo

Jeremias Castillo

Profile « Back to Our Team Contact Info:   713.726.5705   Email Me   Connect with me on LinkedIn Areas of FocusIT IT DIRECTOR My Favorite Author Kurt Vonnegut My Favorite Vacation Destination Anywhere with hiking, but specifically New Zealand. Random Fact I’ve...
Liliana Garcia

Liliana Garcia

Profile Back to Our Team Contact Info 713.726.5700  lgarcia@calvettiferguson.com Areas of FocusAdministration RECEPTIONIST Three Words to Describe Me Dedicated, Motivated & Outspoken My Favorite Quote “You get in life what you have the courage to ask...
Darla Bara

Darla Bara

Profile « Back to Our Team Contact Info:   832.742.2405   dbara@calvettiferguson.com  Connect with me on LinkedIn Areas of FocusTax TAX ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT Education Bachelor of Science in Interdisciplinary Studies & Communications from University of Houston...
Christian Cessna

Christian Cessna

Profile « Back to Our Team Contact Info   713.726.5725   ccessna@calvettiferguson.com   Connect with me on LinkedIn Areas of FocusConstruction / Energy / Healthcare / International Tax / Manufacturing & Distribution / Private Equity / State and Local Tax /...
Emily Clark

Emily Clark

Profile « Back to Our Team Contact Info:   713.726.5723   eclark@calvettiferguson.com  Connect with me on LinkedIn Areas of FocusAdministration MARKETING MANAGER Education Bachelor of General Studies from University of Idaho Master of Business Administration from...
Kasey Parks

Kasey Parks

Profile Contact Info:   832.742.2412   kparks@calvettiferguson.com   Connect with me on LinkedIn Areas of FocusTax TAX ASSOCIATE Education Bachelor of Business Administration in Accounting from University of Houston-Downtown Graduate Certificate in Accounting from...
Hillin Warren

Hillin Warren

Profile « Back to Our Team Contact Info:   832.742.2420   hwarren@calvettiferguson.com  Connect with me on LinkedIn Areas of FocusTax TAX ASSOCIATE Education Bachelor of Business Administration in Accounting from Abilene Christian University Master of Accountancy from...
Tyler McCarty

Tyler McCarty

Profile « Back to Our Team Contact Info:   210.536.3210   tmccarty@calvettiferguson.com  Connect with me on LinkedIn Areas of Focus Tax TAX ASSOCIATE Education Bachelor of Business Administration in Accounting from Texas A&M University Affiliations American...
Sousan Sawaqed

Sousan Sawaqed

Profile Contact Info:   713.726.5724   ssawaqed@calvettiferguson.com ACCOUNTING SERVICES MANAGER Education Master of Science in Accounting from University of St. Thomas Bachelor of Arts in English and Literature from Mu’tah University Affiliations Beta Gamma...
Scott Contreras, CPA

Scott Contreras, CPA

Profile Contact Info:   832.742.2414   scontreras@calvettiferguson.com MANAGER Education Bachelor of Science in Mathematics and Accounting from Sam Houston State University ← Previous Next → Join our Mailing List Join our Mailing List Request for Proposal...